Chris McKitterick (mckitterick) wrote,
Chris McKitterick
mckitterick

Thursday: NASA Announces Alien Discovery!

(Disclaimer: This announcement could be as mild as "New method for tracking Earth-sized planets established" or as wild as "ALIENS CONTACTED US! HOLY CRAP PEOPLE!")

There'll be a live news conference on NASA TV tomorrow (Thursday) at 11:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm East Coast time entitled, "News Conference on Astrobiology Discovery; Science Journal Has Embargoed Details Until 2 p.m. EST On Dec. 2."


Click the image to see more of Wayne Barlowe's Darwin IV aliens from his fantastic book, Expedition.

More info on the NASA website.

Did you read James Gunn's The Listeners? I'm just sayin'.

Chris
Tags: age of wonders, aliens
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 10 comments